Staff Directory

Washington Office
425 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C., 20510
Main: 202-224-3344 
Fax: 202-228-0566

Todd Womack, Chief of Staff
Hallie Williams, Scheduler
Erica Frye, Assistant to the Chief of Staff

Constituent Services
David Dudik, Operations Director
Jenny Hamrick, Constituent Services Representative
Hayly Humphreys, Constituent Services Representative
Matthew Smith, Staff Assistant
Alex Eblen, Staff Assistant
Santo Giordano, Systems Administrator

Rob Strayer, Legislative Director and General Counsel
John Lipsey, Chief Counsel
Hunter Bethea, Legislative Assistant
Daniel Vajdich, Legislative Assistant
Jeni Healy, Health Counsel
Sarah Ramig, Legislative Counsel
Douglas Sellers, Legislative Correspondent
John Haley, Legislative Correspondent
James Tatgenhorst, Legislative Correspondent
Evan Sharber, Legislative Correspondent (Grant Support)

Tara DiJulio, Communications Director
Micah Johnson, Press Secretary

Tennessee Regional Offices

10 West M.L. King Blvd., 6th Floor
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Main: 423-756-2757 
Fax: 423-756-5313 

Betsy Ranalli, State Operations Manager
Claire McVay, Outreach Coordinator and Field Representative
Kelly Puckett, Constituent Services Representative
Sophy Beers, Constituent Services Representative

91 Stonebridge Blvd., Suite 103
Jackson, TN 38305
Main: 731-664-2294 
Fax: 731-664-4670 

Jennifer Weems, Field Director
Dana Magneson, State Constituent Services Coordinator

800 Market Street, Suite 121
Knoxville, TN 37902
Main: 865-637-4180 
Fax: 865-637-9886 

Jane Jolley, Field Director 
Rhonda Smithson, Lead Constituent Services Coordinator
Cara Turski, Constituent Services Representative

100 Peabody Place, Suite 1125
Memphis, TN 38103
Main: 901-683-1910 
Fax: 901-575-3528 

Nick Kistenmacher, Senior Field Director
Jeri Wheeler, Constituent Services Representative

3322 West End Ave., Suite 610
Nashville, TN 37203
Main: 615-279-8125 
Fax: 615-279-9488 

Carlie Cruse, Field Director
Katie Freeman, Field Director
Caroline Diaz-Barriga, Constituent Services Representative

1105 East Jackson Boulevard
Jonesborough, TN 37659
Main: 423-323-1252 
Fax: 423-323-0358 

Jill Salyers, Field Director
Kim Cordell, Constituent Services Representative